WSET

EXCLUSIVELY IN AIVA

The famous WSET, exclusive to AIVA

AIVA, the only Center of Alsace to train at WSET

The wine & spirit Education Trust (WSET), a diploma distributed in more than 70 countries, is today the international benchmark for discovering and specializing in the world of wine. The programmes are aimed at all those who wish to improve their knowledge in this field, both novices and professionals.

WSET trainings are eligible for the training personnel account (CPF) depending on the branch in which you work. They are also listed in the certifications of the National Commission for professional certification (CNCP).

The International Academy of wines in Alsace, is part of one of the only French centers to be approved program provider WSET

1

You have the opportunity to pass the 3 levels of WSET that exist to date: 

  • Level 1 Award in wines

  • Level 2 award in wines and spirit

  • Level 3 Award in wines

Diego Bonnel, appointed Professor WSET of AIVA, forms at these different levels.

Traveling the world for more than 20 years in search of discovery and knowledge in wine, Diego will make your training dynamic and rewarding.

1

Discover and sign up for one of our WSET trainings:

1

Level 1 Award in wines

WSET-LEVEL 1

A diploma course on the basic practices of tasting and knowledge in wine: tasting method, wine service, commentaries, main grape varieties, terroir, production techniques...

1

Level 2 award in wines and spirits

WSET-LEVEL 2

A diploma course on the tasting of all the wine styles and the factors influencing their quality: grape varieties, terroirs, know-how, the food and wine pairings and the main wine regions of France and the world...

1

Level 3 Award in wines

WSET-LEVEL 3

A diploma course, on the advanced techniques of tasting: the intricacies of the varietal varieties of different regions, the different factors influencing the quality of the wines, the different wine regions in the world...

opinion


  • Eleanor

    WSET-LEVEL 2

    "The WSET Level 2 has allowed me to specialize in wine, in France and around the world. The courses with Diego are really quality! We were able to taste and analyze wines from all over the world. This diploma confirms my idea to pass the WSET level 3 soon. "

  • Eleanor
Be warned of all our events around the wine!

By filling out this information, you agree to receive every week our latest events around the wine. You are also aware of our privacy policy You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us via our form.

1
skill

Strasbourg-Landersheim Business and Research Centre
4 Saessolsheim Road, 67700 Landersheim

SIRET: 8323 0575 9000 25

CONTACT

TEL: 03 88 75 06 99
contact@aiva-eu.com
www.aiva-eu.com

Follow us

AIVA-all rights reserved (C) 2018- legal notice - GTC

WSET

EN EXCLUSIVITÉ À AIVA
AIVA, seul centre d'Alsace pour former aux WSET

Le Wine & Spirit Education Trust (WSET), diplôme distribué dans plus de 70 pays, est aujourd’hui la référence internationale pour découvrir et se spécialiser dans le monde du vin. Les programmes s'adressent à toutes celles et tous ceux qui souhaitent parfaire leurs connaissances dans ce domaine, aussi bien les novices que les professionnels.

Les formations WSET sont éligibles au Compte Personnel de Formation (CPF) en fonction de la branche dans laquelle vous travaillez. Elles sont également inscrites à l'inventaire des certifications de la Commission Nationale de la Certification professionnelle (CNCP).

L'Académie Internationale des Vins en Alsace fait partie de l'un des seuls centres français à être fournisseur de programme approuvé WSET

À AIVA, vous avez la possibilité de passer les niveaux suivants : 

 

  • Level 1 Award in Wines

  • Level 2 Award in Wines and Spirit

  • Level 3 Award in Wines

Diego Bonnel, professeur attitré WSET d'AIVA,  forme à ces différents niveaux.

Parcourant le monde depuis plus de 20 ans en quête de découverte et de connaissances dans le vin, Diego saura rendre votre formation dynamique et enrichissante.

Découvrez et inscrivez-vous à l'une de nos formations WSET

Level 1 Award in Wines

WSET - NIVEAU 1

Une formation diplômante sur les pratiques fondamentales de la dégustation et des connaissances dans le vin : méthode de dégustation, service du vin, commentaires, principaux cépages, terroirs, techniques de production...

Level 2 Award in Wines and Spirits

WSET - NIVEAU 2

Une formation diplômante sur la dégustation de tous les styles de vins et les facteurs influençant leur qualité : cépages, terroirs, savoir faire, les accords mets et vins et les principales régions viticoles de France et du monde...

Level 3 Award in Wines

WSET - NIVEAU 3

Une formation diplômante sur les techniques avancées de la dégustation : les subtilités des cépages de différentes régions, les différents facteurs qui influencent la qualité des vins, les différentes régions viticoles dans le monde...

Avis


  • Aliénor

    WSET - NIVEAU 2

    " Le WSET niveau 2 m'a permis de me spécialiser dans le vin, en France et dans le monde entier. Les cours avec Diego sont vraiment de qualité ! Nous avons pu déguster et analyser des vins des 4 coins du monde. Ce diplôme me conforte dans mon idée de passer prochainement le WSET niveau 3. "

  • Aliénor

Quelques photos de nos derniers cours WSET !

Wset Lvl 2 3 Wine And Spirit Education Trust Aiva
Wset Lvl 2 3 Wine And Spirit Education Trust École Alsace
Wset Lvl 2 3 Wine And Spirit Education Trust Compte Professionnel
Wset Lvl 2 3 Wine And Spirit Education Trust Forco
Wset Niveau 1 Alsace France
Wset Niveau 1 Alsace France École Aiva
Image 2
Image 6
Image 7

Soyez averti de tous nos événements autour du vin !

En renseignant ces informations, vous accepter de recevoir chaque semaine nos derniers événements autour du vin. Vous prenez également conscience de notre Politique de ConfidentialitéVous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout moment en nous contactant via notre formulaire.

Nous suivre
CONTACT

TEL : 03 88 75 06 99
contact@aiva-eu.com
www.aiva-eu.com

Adresse

Centre d’affaires et de recherches Strasbourg-Landersheim
4 route de Saessolsheim, 67700 Landersheim

SIRET : 8323 0575 9000 25

AIVA - Tous droits réservés Ⓒ 2018 - Mentions légales - CGV