Luxury Marketing and International Law

doctorate

1

The training

The Doctorate of Business Administration, Luxury Marketing and International Law, is the result of a partnership between AIVA the International Academy of Wines in Alsace, the Higher School of Management and International Trade (ESGCI), business school prestigious Parisian in the world, from the University of San Diego in California School of Law, one of 84 law schools selected by the Order of the Coif, and the WCPUN, World Council of Peoples of the United Nations.

It offers students the opportunity to specialize in legal issues, marketing management, and luxury goods. Accompanied by professors and entrepreneurs in luxury, students will have the opportunity to carry out their theses with an international, scientific, academic, and professional vision.

AIVA trains students in the luxury management of wine, notably through the intervention of luxury brands, and obtaining the WSET.

Trades

The graduate will be directly within a gigantic professional network, and will be able to develop his career from the outset thanks to the credibility of his professional skills during his thesis.

He will be able to become International Brand - Marketing Director, Public Relations Director, International Fashion Director, Head of Retail, Head of Business Development, Director of brand IP rights, full-time entrepreneur...

Public and prerequisites

The Doctorate welcomes, according to a contingent staff:
- Experienced senior managers, consultants, and management teachers
- Master or MBA students

organization

The training takes place over three years from November 2018, in the form of seminars in Paris, San Diego and Landersheim. The Ph.D. is segmented into three parts: The construction of literature review and method tools, writing and analysis of research field data, and interpreting the results and finalized writing of the Doctoral thesis.
Depending on their goals, each student personalizes his career, accompanied by his thesis director.

programmed

The AIVA phD program consists of two distinct elements: obtaining The WSET, and the knowledge and practice of wine in the business world.

WSET

The Wine and Spirit Education Trust (WSET), a diploma distributed in more than 70 countries, is now the international reference for discovering and specializing in the world of wine. The programs are aimed at all those who wish to improve their knowledge in this field, both novices and professionals.

Knowledge and practice of wine in the business world

1. Knowledge of great wines

- Features
- The prestige wine market

2. Sommellerie

- Wine tips and comments
- Mastering the business meal

3. Field Works

- Production technique
- Visiting major French estates

Be warned of all our events around the wine!

By filling out this information, you agree to receive every week our latest events around the wine. You are also aware of our privacy policy You can unsubscribe at any time by contacting us via our form.

1
skill

Strasbourg-Landersheim Business and Research Centre
4 Saessolsheim Road, 67700 Landersheim

SIRET: 8323 0575 9000 25

CONTACT

TEL: 03 88 75 06 99
contact@aiva-eu.com
www.aiva-eu.com

Follow us

AIVA-all rights reserved (C) 2018- legal notice - GTC

Marketing du Luxe et Droit International

Doctorat

La formation

Le Doctorate of Business Administration, Marketing du Luxe et Droit International, est le fruit d’un partenariat entre AIVA l’Académie Internationale des Vins en Alsace, l’École Supérieure de Gestion et de Commerce International (ESGCI), école de commerce parisienne prestigieuse dans le monde, de l’Université de San Diego en Californie School of Law, une des 84 écoles de Droit sélectionnées par l’Ordre du Coif, et le WCPUN, World Council of Peoples des Nations Unies.

Il offre la possibilité aux étudiants de se spécialiser notamment dans le legal issues, marketing management, et le luxury goods. Accompagné par des professeurs et entrepreneurs dans le luxe, les étudiants auront la possibilité de réaliser leurs thèses avec une vision internationale, scientifique, académique, et professionnelle.

AIVA forme les étudiants dans le management de luxe du vin, notamment par l'intervention de marques de luxe, et l’obtention du WSET.

Métiers

Le diplômé sera directement au sein d’un gigantesque réseau professionnel, et pourra d’emblée développer sa carrière grâce à la crédibilisation de ses compétences professionnelles au fil de sa thèse.

Il pourra devenir International Brand & Marketing director, Public relations director, International fashion director, Head of Retail, Head of Business development, Director of brand IP rights, entrepreneur à plein temps…

Public et prérequis

Le doctorat accueille, selon un effectif contingenté :
- Des cadres supérieurs expérimentés, des consultants, et des enseignants en gestion
- Des étudiants en Master ou en MBA

Organisation

La formation se déroule sur trois ans à compter de novembre 2018, sous formes de séminaires à Paris, San Diego et Landersheim. Le Doctorat est segmenté en trois parties : La construction de la revue de littérature et des outils de méthodes, l’écriture et l’analyse des données du terrain de recherche, et l’interprétation des résultats et écriture finalisée de la thèse de Doctorat.
En fonctions de ses objectifs, chaque étudiant personnalise son parcours, accompagné par son directeur de thèse.

Programme

Le programme à AIVA des doctorants est composé de deux éléments distincts : l’obtention du WSET, et la connaissance et pratique du vin dans le monde des affaires.

WSET

Le Wine & Spirit Education Trust (WSET), diplôme distribué dans plus de 70 pays, est aujourd’hui la référence internationale pour découvrir et se spécialiser dans le monde du vin. Les programmes s'adressent à toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent parfaire leurs connaissances dans ce domaine, aussi bien les novices que les professionnels.

Connaissance et pratique du vin dans le monde des affaires

1. Connaissance des grands vins

- Les caractéristiques
- Le marché des vins de prestige

2. Sommellerie

- Conseils et commentaires sur les vins
- Maîtrise du repas d’affaires

3. Field Works

- Technique de production
- Visite de grands domaines français

Contact

4 route de Saessolsheim 67700 Landersheim 

contact@aiva-eu.com

+33 3 88 75 06 99

Nous suivre
Retour haut de page

AIVA - Tous droits réservés Ⓒ 2018 - Mentions légales - CGV